Developing soccer all-stars and providing positive character-building experiences in South Windsor since 1987.

Home
UK Travel Schedule:

 
Program UK Trainer Day Date Field Time Teams
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 20-Sep RYE 5:15 BU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 20-Sep RYE 6:15 GU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 21-Sep RYE 5:15 GU11
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 21-Sep RYE 6:15 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 22-Sep NEVERS 5:15 BU11
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 22-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BU9
Travel Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 23-Sep NEVERS 5:15 BU13
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 23-Sep NEVERS 6:15 GU12
Travel Ashley Morton 5-Fri 24-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BU12
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 24-Sep NEVERS 5:15 GU12B
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 27-Sep RYE 5:15 BU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 27-Sep RYE 6:15 GU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 28-Sep RYE 5:15 GU11
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 28-Sep RYE 6:15 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 29-Sep NEVERS 5:15 BU11
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 29-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BU9
Travel Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 30-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BU13
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 30-Sep NEVERS 5:15 GU13
Travel Ashley Morton 5-Fri 1-Oct NEVERS 5:15 BU14
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 1-Oct NEVERS 5:15 GU10
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 1-Oct NEVERS 6:15 GU12B
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 4-Oct RYE 5:00 BU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 4-Oct RYE 5:45 GU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 5-Oct RYE 5:00 GU11
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 5-Oct RYE 5:45 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 6-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BU11
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 6-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 7-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GU14
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 7-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GU13
Travel Ashley Morton 5-Fri 8-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BU14
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 8-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 11-Oct RYE 5:00 BU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 11-Oct RYE 5:00 GU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 12-Oct RYE 5:00 GU11
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 12-Oct RYE 5:45 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 13-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BU11
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 13-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 14-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GU12
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 14-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GU14
Travel Ashley Morton 5-Fri 15-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BU12
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 15-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 18-Oct RYE 5:00 BU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 18-Oct RYE 5:45 GU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 19-Oct RYE 5:00 GU11
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 19-Oct RYE 5:45 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 20-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BU11
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 20-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BU9
Travel Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 21-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BU13
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 21-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GU12
Travel Ashley Morton 5-Fri 22-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BU12
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 22-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GU12B
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 25-Oct RYE 5:00 BU10
Travel Ashley Morton 1-Mon 25-Oct RYE 5:45 GU9
Travel Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 25-Oct RYE 5:00 TRAVEL
Travel Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 25-Oct RYE 5:45 TRAVEL
Travel Ashley Morton 2-Tues 26-Oct RYE 5:00 Travel
Travel Ashley Morton 2-Tues 26-Oct RYE 5:45 Travel
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 26-Oct RYE 5:00 GU11
Travel Cheryl Canavan 2-Tues 26-Oct RYE 5:45 GU10
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 27-Oct NEVERS 5:00 Travel
Travel Ashley Morton 3-Wed 27-Oct NEVERS 5:45 Travel
Travel Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 27-Oct NEVERS 5:00 TRAVEL
Travel Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 27-Oct NEVERS 5:45 TRAVEL
Travel Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 28-Oct NEVERS 5:00 Travel
Travel Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 28-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BU13
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 28-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GU13
Travel Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 28-Oct NEVERS 5:45 TRAVEL
Travel Ashley Morton 5-Fri 29-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BU14
Travel Ashley Morton 5-Fri 29-Oct NEVERS 5:45 Travel
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 29-Oct NEVERS 5:00 TRAVEL
Travel Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 29-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GU12B
  Ashley Morton 5-Fri 10-Sep NEVERS 5:00  
  Ashley Morton 5-Fri 17-Sep NEVERS 5:45  
  Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 20-Sep RYE 5:45  
  Ashley Morton 5-Fri 24-Sep NEVERS 5:00  
  Ashley Morton 5-Fri 1-Oct NEVERS 5:45  
  Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 18-Oct RYE 5:00  
  Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 22-Oct NEVERS 5:45