Developing soccer all-stars and providing positive character-building experiences in South Windsor since 1987.

Home
UK In-house schedule


 
Program UK Trainer Day Date Field Time Teams
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 20-Sep RYE 5:00 GD1 IRE
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 20-Sep RYE 5:00 GD1 JAP
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 21-Sep RYE 5:00 GD1 Eng
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 21-Sep RYE 5:00 GD1 Ita
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 21-Sep RYE 6:15 BD3 Eng
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 21-Sep RYE 6:15 BD3 Ita
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 22-Sep NEVERS 5:00 GD1 POR
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 22-Sep NEVERS 6:15 GD3 IRE
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 22-Sep NEVERS 6:15 GD3 JAP
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 23-Sep NEVERS 6:15 GD3 Port
In-house Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 23-Sep NEVERS 5:00 GD1 USA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 24-Sep NEVERS 6:15 GD3 USA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 27-Sep RYE 5:00 BD1 ENG
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 27-Sep RYE 6:15 BD3 BRA
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 28-Sep RYE 5:00 BD1 Ire
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 28-Sep RYE 5:00 BD1 Ita
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 28-Sep RYE 6:15 BD3 Eng
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 28-Sep RYE 6:15 BD3 Ita
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 29-Sep NEVERS 5:00 BD1 BRA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 29-Sep NEVERS 5:00 BD1 USA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 29-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BD3 JAP
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 29-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BD3 POR
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 30-Sep NEVERS 5:00 BD1 Greece
In-house Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 30-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BD3 Gre
In-house Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 30-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BD3 Ire
In-house Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 30-Sep NEVERS 6:15 BD3 USA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 4-Oct RYE 5:00 GD1 IRE
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 4-Oct RYE 5:00 GD1 JAP
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 4-Oct RYE 6:15 GD2 IRE
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 5-Oct RYE 5:00 GD1 Eng
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 5-Oct RYE 5:00 GD1 Ita
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 5-Oct RYE 5:45 GD2 Japan
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 6-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GD1 POR
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 6-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GD2 ENG
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 6-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GD2 ITA
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 7-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GD1 USA
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 7-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GD2 Port
In-house Ashley Morton 5-Fri 8-Oct NEVERS 5:15 D4
In-house Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 8-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GD2 USA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 11-Oct RYE 5:00 BD1 ENG
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 11-Oct RYE 5:45 BD2 USA
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 12-Oct RYE 5:00 BD1 Ire
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 12-Oct RYE 5:00 BD1 Ita
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 12-Oct RYE 5:45 BD2 England
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 13-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BD1 BRA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 13-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BD1 USA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 13-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD2 ITA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 13-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD2 POR
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 14-Oct NEVERS 5:00 BD1 Greece
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 14-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD2 Japan
In-house Ashley Morton 5-Fri 15-Oct NEVERS 5:45 D4
In-house Cheryl Canavan 5-Fri 15-Oct NEVERS 5:45 GD2 IRE
In-house Cheryl Canavan 1-Mon 18-Oct RYE 5:45 BD2 BRA
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 19-Oct RYE 5:00 GD3 Eng
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 19-Oct RYE 5:00 GD3 Ita
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 19-Oct RYE 5:45 BD3 Eng
In-house Ashley Morton 2-Tues 19-Oct RYE 5:45 BD3 Ita
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 20-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GD3 IRE
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 20-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GD3 JAP
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 20-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD3 JAP
In-house Cheryl Canavan 3-Wed 20-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD3 POR
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 21-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD3 Gre
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 21-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD3 Ire
In-house Ashley Morton 4-Thurs 21-Oct NEVERS 5:45 BD3 USA
In-house Cheryl Canavan 4-Thurs 21-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GD3 POR
In-house Ashley Morton 5-Fri 22-Oct NEVERS 5:00 GD3 USA

5:30